Chapter News

Congratulations 2018 Award Winners!

Thank you to everyone who made it out to this years 2018 Rewind!

We would like to congratulate our Award Winners:

President’s Award: Kathy McAdams and John Malixi
Rising Star: Kelly Ferrante, CMP
Outstanding Service to a Chapter: Joy Womack, CMP

Committee Star of the Year Award Winners:

Communications: Marilyn Atcue-Zuell
Community Services: Brian Chung
Emerging Professionals: Jennifer Vaseleck, CMP
Government Relations and Advocacy: Alex Hurd
Marketing: Megan Beresford
Membership: Sherri Thadeus
Professional Development: Danielle Foisy
Sponsorship: Geralyn Krist

A Special Thanks to our Sponsors

Tourism Toronto, Nationals Park, RCI Systems,
EPNAC and Freeman

Click here for the 2018 Rewind photo gallery sponsored by EPNAC.

Bea TijerinaCongratulations 2018 Award Winners!